Exhibition Archive

Liliane Puthod

Showroom

Subverting the frontiers between multiple and singular objects, her work leads to surprising connections between commodities, systems of production and fabricated elements.

Fri 6 Apr - Sat 12 May 2018

Liliane Puthod

Vikings in Focus

Have you ever wondered what it’s like being on a film set? Come and take a behind the scenes look at the making of the hugely popular television series ‘Vikings’.

Fri 23 Feb - Sat 17 Mar 2018

Vikings in Focus

Emma Finucane

Emma Finucane develops artwork through dialogue, process based, participatory and collaborative practice. Her work has frequently combined education, research and artistic practice.

Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Sat 27 Jan 2018

Emma Finucane

Createschool Film

The Legends of Wicklow

Fri 10 - 19 Nov

Createschool Film

Circular Breathing

helen oconnell

Helen O’Connell is a sculptor based in County Wicklow

Fri 29 Sep - Sat 28 Oct 2017

Circular Breathing

Forerunner

Tanad Williams and Tom Watt

Tanad and Tom are primarily interested in work that engages with the diverse elements of Architecture.

Sat 29 Jul - Sat 2 Sep 2017

Forerunner

Into the gravelly ground

Janine Davidson

Janine Davidson’s practice incorporates sculpture, installation, video, and photography.

Fri 9 Jun - Sat 8 Jul 2017

Into the gravelly ground

The Spaces of the Imagination

Melissa O'Faherty

Melissa O’Faherty is a visual artist based in Co.Wicklow. This is her first solo show at Mermaid Arts Centre.

Fri 5 May - Sat 3 Jun 2017

The Spaces of the Imagination

RESORT

Tamsin Snow & Sarah Tynan

Tamsin Snow & Sarah Tynan’s collaborative work focuses on the architecture of transient spaces such as a generic bus stop [Fountain], corporate lobby [Lobby Part 1&2] and an airport Multi-Faith room [MultiFaith].

Fri 10 Mar - Sat 22 Apr 2017

RESORT

Bray Camera Club

Photography Exhibition

Since its foundation in 1971, the Bray Camera Club has provided a forum for its members to learn and support one another - a space for improving their photographic skills and developing their creativity.

Fri 10 - 25 Feb

Bray Camera Club

 1 2 3 >  Last ›