Opening Hours

****Christmas Opening Hours***

Box Office:

Saturday 22 December: 10am - 6pm

Sunday 23 December: 12:30pm-3.30pm

Monday 24 December: 11am - 2pm

The Box Office desk is closed then until Thursday 3 January, when business as usual resumes (10am-6pm).

Tickets and gift vouchers can be purchased online during this period 24 hours a day.

Betelnut Café:

Monday 24 December: 8am - 4pm

Tuesday 25 December: CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December: CLOSED

Thursday 27 December: 10am - 5pm

Friday 28 December: 10am - 5pm

Saturday 29 December: 10am - 5pm

Sunday 30 December: CLOSED

Monday 31 December: 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 1 January: CLOSED

Wednesday 2 January: Business as usual (8am - 6pm)


Box Office

Mermaid’s Box Office is open Monday to Saturday 10am to 6pm and until 7.30pm on performance nights. You can check performance nights by clicking HERE.
Box Office phone number is 01 2724030.

Gallery

The gallery at Mermaid is open Monday to Saturday 10am to 6pm and later on performance nights. Admission is free.

Betelnut Café

The relaxed and comfortable Betelnut Café is open for breakfast, lunch or just a coffee. Drinks are available pre-show and during intervals. The delicious menu is available for take away or eating in.

Open 8am - 6pm Monday to Saturday and for pre-show and interval drinks.

Closed Sundays except for performances.