Theatre and Dinner Package

Together with Ocean Bar and Grill we're offering a package deal of Dinner and Theatre for €30.

You can enjoy a two course meal, a glass of wine and a theatre ticket for selected shows with this offer for only €30.

 

Upcoming shows that are part of the package:

Luka Bloom - Friday 29 August

What Happened Bridgie Cleary - Sunday 7 September

Padraig Potts' Guide to Walking - Sat 13 September

Frequency 783 - Saturday 27 September

Voci - Sat 4 October

Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh - Wednesday 15 October

Furnace Mountain - Thursday 30 October

Jacob Deaton - Sunday 9 November

Weighing In - Wednesday 17 December and Thursday 18 December

To avail of the offer contact Ocean Bar and Grill Ph: 01 286 5071 or Email: info@oceanbarandgrill.ie to book your ticket and table.