Betelnut Café

The relaxed and comfortable Betelnut Café is open for breakfast, lunch or just a coffee. Drinks are available pre show and during intervals. The delicious menu is available for take away or eating in.

Open 8am - 6pm Monday to Saturday and for pre-show and interval drinks.

Closed Sundays except for performances.

 

********CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS 2017**********

 

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 9am - 4pm

Monday 25th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December - 8am - 5pm

Thursday 28th December - 8am - 5pm

Friday 29th December - 8am - 5pm

Saturday 30th December - 8am - 5pm

Sunday 31st December CLOSED

Monday 1 January CLOSED

Tuesday 2 January - business as usual...8am - 6pm

 

 

» Download Betelnut Café Menu

The Betelnut Café also provides a catering service for office parties, home entertainment or seasonal events call Paula or Dave on 01-2764728 for more information.