Exhibition Archive

Imlíne

Sinéad Ní Mhaonaigh

Fri 3 Apr - Sat 23 May 2015

Imlíne

Wasteland

Eva Koťátková and Dominik Lang

Wasteland marks the first collaboration between Czech artists Eva Koťátková and Dominik Lang

Fri 13 Feb - Sat 21 Mar 2015

Wasteland

Hexagon

Conall Cary, Dominic Fee, Aoife Flynn, Fiona Kelly, Laura Kelly and Joanna Kidney

Fri 28 Nov 2014 - Sat 24 Jan 2015

Hexagon

Fugue State

Christine Lebeck and Ann Murphy in a two person show

Fri 19 Sep - Sat 8 Nov 2014

Fugue State

Towards A Dialogue of The Possible

Christine Mackey, Anna Macleod, Orla McHardy, Méadhbh O'Connor, David Madigan, Seoidín O'Sullivan and Karol O'Mahony.

This project has been organised by independent curator Eilís Lavelle.

Sat 10 May - Sat 5 Jul 2014

Towards A Dialogue of The Possible

Panto Collapsar

A solo exhibition by Australian artist Mikala Dwyer

Thu 13 Mar - Mon 5 May 2014

Panto Collapsar

Out Of The Marvellous

Running from 23rd January to 1st March

Fri 24 Jan - Sat 1 Mar 2014

Out Of The Marvellous

Peaks of Present, Sheets of Past

Tom Flanagan & Megs Morley

Thu 5 Dec 2013 - Wed 15 Jan 2014

Peaks of Present, Sheets of Past

Food for Swans

Mirjam Siefert

Thu 20 Jun - Thu 29 Aug 2013

Food for Swans

 1 2 3 >  Last ›