Exhibition Archive

In Support

Andreas Kindler von Knobloch

Andreas’ practice is focused on ideas of conviviality and participation through the creation of structures and installations referencing utopian ideals and collective environments.

Fri 22 Jul - Sat 3 Sep 2016

In Support

Outpost Studios

Joanne Boyle, Raine Hozier Byrne, Rachel Fallon, Emma Finucane, Laura Kelly, Joanna Kidney, Eleanor Philips, Ann Marie Webb.

Outpost Studios, established in 2015, is an independent artist studios set-up by eight Wicklow based artists: Joanne Boyle, Raine Hozier Byrne, Rachel Fallon, Emma Finucane, Laura Kelly, Joanna Kidney, Eleanor Philips, Ann Marie Webb.

Fri 27 May - Sat 9 Jul 2016

Outpost Studios

Your Photos, Your Memories, Our History

In partnership with the Gallery of Photography

Fri 1 Apr - Sat 14 May 2016

Your Photos, Your Memories, Our History

There Are Little Kingdoms

Adrian Duncan, Sabina MacMahon, Eamon O’Kane and Kathy Tynan curated by Emma Dwyer

Fri 12 Feb - Sat 19 Mar 2016

There Are Little Kingdoms

Works by Nature and Man

Dominic Stevens

Fri 4 Dec 2015 - Thu 28 Jan 2016

Works by Nature and Man

Industrial Yarns

The Story of Bray’s Factories by Philip Byrne

Thu 12 - 22 Nov

Industrial Yarns

Between the Woods and the Water

Elisabeth S Clark and Adrian Williams curated by David Upton

Fri 18 Sep - Sat 31 Oct 2015

Between the Woods and the Water

The Sea, The Sea

Ruth E. Lyons

Fri 31 Jul - Sat 5 Sep 2015

The Sea, The Sea

Wunderkammer

Joanna Kidney

Fri 5 Jun - Sat 18 Jul 2015

Wunderkammer

Imlíne

Sinéad Ní Mhaonaigh

Fri 3 Apr - Sat 23 May 2015

Imlíne

 1 2 3 >  Last ›