Exhibition Archive

Forerunner

Tanad Williams and Tom Watt

Tanad and Tom are primarily interested in work that engages with the diverse elements of Architecture.

Sat 29 Jul - Sat 2 Sep 2017

Forerunner

Into the gravelly ground

Janine Davidson

Janine Davidson’s practice incorporates sculpture, installation, video, and photography.

Fri 9 Jun - Sat 8 Jul 2017

Into the gravelly ground

The Spaces of the Imagination

Melissa O'Faherty

Melissa O’Faherty is a visual artist based in Co.Wicklow. This is her first solo show at Mermaid Arts Centre.

Fri 5 May - Sat 3 Jun 2017

The Spaces of the Imagination

RESORT

Tamsin Snow & Sarah Tynan

Tamsin Snow & Sarah Tynan’s collaborative work focuses on the architecture of transient spaces such as a generic bus stop [Fountain], corporate lobby [Lobby Part 1&2] and an airport Multi-Faith room [MultiFaith].

Fri 10 Mar - Sat 22 Apr 2017

RESORT

Bray Camera Club

Photography Exhibition

Since its foundation in 1971, the Bray Camera Club has provided a forum for its members to learn and support one another - a space for improving their photographic skills and developing their creativity.

Fri 10 - 25 Feb

Bray Camera Club

Light Lines

Black Church Print Studio

Black Church Print Studio is an artistic collective and one of the leading contemporary fine art print studios in Ireland.

Fri 9 Dec 2016 - Sat 28 Jan 2017

Light Lines

Remembered

John Cleary, a Bray man in the Great War

An exhibition by Bray native Seán Downes

Fri 11 - 26 Nov

Remembered

Helen G Blake

Helen G Blake is a Wicklow painter whose practice focuses on colour, engaging with rhythm and formalism, chance and deliberation.

Fri 16 Sep - Sat 29 Oct 2016

Helen G Blake

In Support

Andreas Kindler von Knobloch

Andreas’ practice is focused on ideas of conviviality and participation through the creation of structures and installations referencing utopian ideals and collective environments.

Fri 22 Jul - Sat 3 Sep 2016

In Support

Your Photos, Your Memories, Our History

In partnership with the Gallery of Photography

Fri 1 Apr - Sat 14 May 2016

Your Photos, Your Memories, Our History

 1 2 3 >  Last ›